This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFL 2021-22 Schedule, Squad, Upcoming Matches List, Wiki

Tampa Bay Buccaneers is the one of the 32 Teams of the NFL 2021-22 Season. This will be the 46th Season in the National Football League for the Buccaneers Team. Check out here the complete info of Tampa Bay Buccaneers players Squad, Upcoming Matches with Day by day Schedule of Every game for the NFL 2021-22 Edition.

The Buccaneers will open the NFL’s 2021 season by playing a match against Dallas Cowboys on Thursday Night Sept. 9 and match kick off at 8:20 p.m. ET game on NBC.

Here is the Tampa Bay Buccaneers’ complete list of opponents for 2021.

Home: Cowboys, Giants, Bills, Dolphins, Saints, Falcons, Panthers, Bears
Away: Eagles, Washington, Patriots, Jets, Saints, Falcons, Panthers, Rams, Colts

Know Much About Buccaneers

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers are a professional American football franchise based in Tampa, Florida. The Buccaneers are a part of the National Football Conference (NFC) South division.

During the 2002 league changes, the Bucs joined the NFC South. The club is owned by the Glazer family, and plays its home games at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.

Jason Licht is the General Manager of the side while Team playing under Head coach of Bruce Arians in the upcoming season. The Glazer family is the owner of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

The Buccaneers have won two Super Bowl titles and, along with the Baltimore Ravens, are one of only two NFL franchises undefeated in multiple Super Bowl appearances.

Buccaneers NFL 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule, Fixtures

The NFL released its regular-season schedule on May 12. The season will be played over an 18-week schedule beginning on September 9. All the League’s 32 teams to play 17 games with one bye week for each team. See below the day by day schedule and Fixtures of the Buccaneers NFL 2021-22 Season.

NFL Kickoff Game: The Kickoff Game is scheduled for September 9: Dallas at defending Super Bowl LV champion Tampa Bay

Follow this Guide to Watch NFL 2021 Live from Any Country

Week Date Opponent Kickoff time TV
1 Sept. 9 Buccaneers vs Cowboys 8:20 p.m. ET NBC
2 Sept. 19 Buccaneers vs. Falcons 4:05 p.m. Fox
3 Sept. 26 Buccaneers at Rams 4:25 p.m. Fox
4 Oct. 3 Buccaneers  at Patriots 8:20 p.m. NBC
5 Oct. 10 Buccaneers  vs Dolphins 1 p.m. CBS
6 Oct. 14 Buccaneers  at Eagles 8:20 p.m. Fox
7 Oct. 24 Buccaneers  vs Bears 4:25 p.m. CBS
8 Oct. 31 Buccaneers  at Saints 4:25 p.m. Fox
9 Nov. 7  Bye
10 Nov. 14 Buccaneers  at WFT 1 p.m. Fox
11 Nov. 22 Buccaneers  vs Giants 8:15 p.m. ESPN
12 Nov. 28 Buccaneers at Colts 1 p.m. Fox
13 Dec. 5 Buccaneers at Falcons 1 p.m. Fox
14 Dec. 12 Buccaneers  vs Bills 4:25 p.m. CBS
15 Dec. 19 Buccaneers vs Saints 8:20 p.m. NBC
16 Dec. 26 Buccaneers at Panthers 1 p.m. Fox
17 Jan. 2 Buccaneers at Jets 1 p.m. Fox
18 Jan. 9 Buccaneers vs Panthers 1 p.m. Fox

Buccaneers Squad / Players List


12 Tom Brady QB
11 Blaine Gabbert QB
4 Ryan Griffin QB
2 Kyle Trask QB
25 Giovani Bernard RB
7 Leonard Fournette RB
27 Ronald Jones RB
46 Troymaine Pope RB
30 C.J. Prosise RB
21 Ke’Shawn Vaughn RB
81 Antonio Brown WR
Jaelon Darden WR
13 Mike Evans WR
14 Chris Godwin WR
15 Cyril Grayson WR
18 Tyler Johnson WR
16 Travis Jonsen WR
85 Jaydon Mickens WR
10 Scott Miller WR
83 T.J. Simmons WR
82 Jerell Adams TE
84 Cameron Brate TE
87 Rob Gronkowski TE
80 O.J. Howard TE
88 Tanner Hudson TE
86 Codey McElroy TE
66 Ryan Jensen C
65 Jake Benzinger OT
70 Robert Hainsey OT
68 Chidi Okeke OT
62 Brad Seaton OT
76 Donovan Smith OT
62 Brandon Walton OT
72 Josh Wells OT
78 Tristan Wirfs OT
65 Alex Cappa OG
60 Nick Leverett OG
74 Ali Marpet OG
75 John Molchon OG
64 Aaron Stinnie OG
70 Earl Watford OG


95 Jeremiah Ledbetter DE
79 Pat O’Connor DE
90 Jason Pierre-Paul DE
91 Benning Potoa’e DE
94 Khalil Davis DT
92 William Gholston DT
56 Rakeem Nunez-Roches DT
71 Kobe Smith DT
50 Vita Vea DT
96 Steve McLendon NT
44 Elijah Ponder NT
93 Ndamukong Suh NT
54 Lavonte David OLB
58 Shaquil Barrett LB
57 Quinton Bell LB
52 K.J. Britt LB
49 Cam Gill LB
59 Ladarius Hamilton LB
53 Joe Jones LB
51 Kevin Minter LB
98 Anthony Nelson LB
48 Grant Stuard LB
9 Joe Tryon LB
45 Devin White LB
24 Carlton Davis CB
22 Antonio Hamilton CB
36 Herb Miller CB
23 Sean Murphy-Bunting CB
38 Nate Brooks DB
43 Ross Cockrell DB
34 Chris Cooper DB
35 Jamel Dean DB
30 Dee Delaney DB
34 Javon Hagan DB
32 Mike Edwards SAF
28 Lawrence White IV SAF
31 Antoine Winfield Jr. SAF
33 Jordan Whitehead FS

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top