This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Dallas Cowboys NFL 2021-22 Fixtures, Squad, Upcoming Matches Schedule, Coach, Manager & Full Wiki

Complete Fixtures of the NFL Schedule 2021 has been released. The upcoming Season will be scheduled to start with the Dallas Cowboys vs Buccaneers game. Check out here on this article of Dallas Cowboys NFL 2021-22 Fixtures, Day by Day Schedule games along with Squad of players.

The upcoming 2021 Season will be the 62nd edition for Dallas Cowboys in the National Football League.

Know Much About Cowboys

  • Cowboys 2020 record: 6-10
  • Head coach: Mike McCarthy
  • Key players: Dak Prescott (QB), Ezekiel Elliot (RB), Amari Cooper (WR), CeeDee Lamb (WR)

The Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football franchise based in Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex. The Cowboys compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference (NFC) East division. In January 2020 it was announced that Mike McCarthy had been hired as head coach of the Cowboys.He is the ninth in the team’s history. McCarthy follows Jason Garrett, who coached the team from 2010-2019.

The Cowboys have won five of those Super Bowl appearances, tying them with their NFC rivals, the San Francisco 49ers; both are third to Pittsburgh’s and New England’s record six Super Bowl championships.

Dallas Cowboys NFL 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule, Fixtures

The NFL released its regular-season schedule on May 12. The season will be played over an 18-week schedule beginning on September 9. All the League’s 32 teams to play 17 games with one bye week for each team. See below the day by day schedule and Fixtures of the Dallas Cowboys NFL 2021-22 Season.

Don’t Miss How to Watch NFL upcoming Season online

1 Fri, 10 Sep Tampa Bay 5:50 AM
2 Mon, 20 Sep Los Angeles 1:55 AM
3 Tue, 28 Sep Philadelphia 5:45 AM
4 Sun, 3 Oct Carolina 10:30 PM
5 Mon, 11 Oct New York 1:55 AM
6 Mon, 18 Oct New England 1:55 AM
8 Mon, 1 Nov Minnesota 5:50 AM
9 Sun, 7 Nov Denver 11:30 PM
10 Sun, 14 Nov Atlanta 11:30 PM
11 Mon, 22 Nov Kansas City 2:55 AM
12 Fri, 26 Nov Las Vegas 3:00 AM
13 Fri, 3 Dec New Orleans 5:30 AM
14 Sun, 12 Dec Washington 11:30 PM
15 Sun, 19 Dec New York 11:30 PM
16 Mon, 27 Dec Washington 11:30 PM
17 Sun, 2 Jan Arizona 11:30 PM
18 Sun, 9 Jan Philadelphia 11:30 PM

NFL Kickoff Game: The Kickoff Game is scheduled for September 9: Dallas at defending Super Bowl LV champion Tampa Bay

Dallas Cowboys Squad / Players List


7 Ben DiNucci QB
3 Garrett Gilbert QB
4 Dak Prescott   QB
10 Cooper Rush QB
34 Rico Dowdle RB
21 Ezekiel Elliott RB
37 JaQuan Hardy RB
36 Brenden Knox RB
45 Sewo Olonilua  RB
20 Tony Pollard RB
46 Nick Ralston FB
85 Noah Brown WR
19 Amari Cooper   WR
16 Reggie Davis WR
6 Johnnie Dixon WR
83 Brennan Eagles WR
81 Simi Fehoko WR
13 Michael Gallup WR
17 Stephen Guidry WR
88 CeeDee Lamb WR
14 Osirus Mitchell WR
18 Aaron Parker WR
80 Brandon Smith WR
17 Malik Turner  WR
1 Ced Wilson WR
47 Nick Eubanks TE
89 Blake Jarwin TE
49 Artayvious Lynn TE
84 Sean McKeon  TE
86 Dalton Schultz  TE
87 Jeremy Sprinkle TE
63 Tyler Biadasz C


56 Bradlee Anae DE
92 Dorance Armstrong DE
93 Tarell Basham DE
97 Ron’Dell Carter DE
94 Randy Gregory   DE
95 Brent Urban DE
91 Carlos Watkins DE
98 Quinton Bohanna DT
58 Austin Faoliu DT
96 Neville Gallimore   DT
99 Justin Hamilton DT
75 Osa Odighizuwa DT
55 Leighton Vander Esch OLB
9 Jaylon Smith MLB
53 Francis Bernard  LB
48 Jabril Cox LB
57 Luke Gifford LB
51 Anthony Hines III   LB
43 Azur Kamara LB
42 Keanu Neal LB
11 Micah Parsons LB
30 Anthony Brown CB
36 Kyron Brown CB
31 Maurice Canady CB
27 Trevon Diggs CB
24 Kelvin Joseph CB
26 Jourdan Lewis CB
38 Israel Mukuamu CB
41 Reggie Robinson II CB
40 Nahshon Wright CB
33 Deante Burton DB
29 C.J. Goodwin  DB
25 Steven Parker DB
23 Darian Thompson DB
6 Donovan Wilson DB
39 Tyler Coyle SAF
32 Jayron Kearse SAF
28 Malik Hooker  FS
35 Damontae Kazee SS

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top